Fans of the WINNIPEG JETS

A place for Jets/IceCaps fans to meet up and discuss their favorite team and all things hockey.

Latest topics

» Game 4 Icecaps vs Norfolk Live stream
by DarrellM Tue May 22, 2012 6:49 pm

» Game 3 IceCaps vs Norfolk Live Streams
by DarrellM Mon May 21, 2012 5:49 pm

» Mazumia's Created Video Thread
by San Mon May 21, 2012 8:28 am

» Is today the end?
by CDNinEGYPT Sun May 20, 2012 12:25 pm

» May 19 Icecaps vs Norfolk Live Streams
by DarrellM Sat May 19, 2012 4:54 pm

» May 17 Game 1 IceCaps vs Norfolk Live Streams
by markie8002000 Thu May 17, 2012 8:29 pm

» May 12 Game & IceCaps vs WBS Live Streams 5pm CDT start
by DarrellM Sat May 12, 2012 5:24 pm

» May 11 Game 6 IceCaps vs WBS Live Streams
by DarrellM Fri May 11, 2012 3:15 pm

» Hey everyone!
by HeatherLassell Tue May 08, 2012 9:51 pm

» Devils Vs Flyers.....
by San Tue May 08, 2012 8:17 pm


    The Complete History of the Winnipeg Jets

    Share
    avatar
    CDNinEGYPT
    Admin

    Posts : 27
    Join date : 2012-04-23
    Location : Damietta, Egypt

    The Complete History of the Winnipeg Jets

    Post by CDNinEGYPT on Tue May 01, 2012 5:19 pm

    Here's an interesting video I found made by a fan. It's a homemade job but it has some interesting footage...

    The Complete History of the Winnipeg Jets
    avatar
    San
    Admin

    Posts : 23
    Join date : 2012-04-22
    Age : 51
    Location : Kingston, ON

    Re: The Complete History of the Winnipeg Jets

    Post by San on Wed May 02, 2012 7:08 am

    When I have 2 hours I will watch Very Happy Very nice though and shows the passion Winnipeg has for hockey and our Jets!

      Current date/time is Sat Dec 15, 2018 9:28 am